Contacts

Email

Email is the best way to reach us. If you have specific questions, try contacting one of the individuals listed below. They'll be glad to help!

Questions About Contact Email
Open Houses April Gale-Seixeiro openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Group Events Bret Dodson groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Membership Bret Dodson & Jenn Schleit membership@curlingseattle.org
Volunteers Barry Van Wieringen volunteers@curlingseattle.org
Leagues Jenn Schleit leagues@curlingseattle.org
Bonspiels Lisa Rugen bonspiels@curlingseattle.org
2014 Junior Nationals Lori Markham jrnats2014@curlingseattle.org
Juniors Program Tom Violette juniors@curlingseattle.org
Junior Program - Board Liaison Pat Sweet juniorliaison@curlingseattle.org
Facilities Issues ("Warm Side") Joe Roberts & Paul Shafer house@curlingseattle.org
Ice Issues ("Cold Side") Jim Sullivan ice@curlingseattle.org
Press Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
Webmaster Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org
ProShop Suzy Brunzell & Charlie Anthe proshop@curlingseattle.org
Anything Else April Gale-Seixeiro curling@curlingseattle.org

Mailing Address

Mail (including registrations and payments) can be sent to the club at: Granite Curling Club, PO Box 33057, Seattle, WA 98133

Phone

During the curling season (mid-September through mid-June), you can usually reach someone at the club by calling (206) 362-2446 during evening hours. If no one answers, please send an email or leave a voicemail message.