Contacts

Email

Email is the best way to reach us. If you have specific questions, try contacting one of the individuals listed below. They'll be glad to help!

Questions About Contact Email
Open Houses April Gale-Seixeiro openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Group Events Bret Dodson groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Membership Molly McCarthy membership@curlingseattle.org
Leagues Peter Sommer leagues@curlingseattle.org
Curling Development David Cornfield development@curlingseattle.org
Volunteers Marj Yalowicki volunteers@curlingseattle.org
Bonspiels TBD bonspiels@curlingseattle.org
Sponsorships and Development Harry Saylor sponsorships@curlingseattle.org
Juniors Program Lisa Rauliuk juniors@curlingseattle.org
Junior Learn to Curl (formerly Little Rocks) Lisa Rauliuk juniorltc@curlingseattle.org
Building, Operations, and Ice Joe Roberts house@curlingseattle.org
Bar Paul Shafer barmanager@curlingseattle.org
Press Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
Webmaster Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org
ProShop Suzy Brunzell & Charlie Anthe proshop@curlingseattle.org
Anything Else April Gale-Seixeiro curling@curlingseattle.org

Mailing Address

Mail (including registrations and payments) can be sent to the club at: Granite Curling Club, PO Box 33057, Seattle, WA 98133

Phone

During the curling season (mid-September through mid-June), you can usually reach someone at the club by calling (206) 362-2446 during evening hours. If no one answers, please send an email or leave a voicemail message.