Officers & Representatives

GCC Board Officers & Trustees

Office Name Email
President April Gale-Seixeiro curling@curlingseattle.org
Vice President Joe Roberts vp@curlingseattle.org
Treasurer Avi Belinsky treasurer@curlingseattle.org
Bar Paul Shafer barmanager@curlingseattle.org
Building, Operations, and Ice Joe Roberts house@curlingseattle.org
Curling Development David Cornfield development@curlingseattle.org
Curling Outreach Bret Dodson groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Leagues Peter Sommer leagues@curlingseattle.org
Membership Molly McCarthy membership@curlingseattle.org
Strategic Planning Keith Schreiber strategy@curlingseattle.org

Additional Officers

Office Name Email
Secretary Colin Ware secretary@curlingseattle.org

Additional Positions

Office Name Email
Bonspiels TBD bonspiels@curlingseattle.org
Bookkeeper Michele Bucy bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Directory Diana Hoffman  
Pro Shop Suzy Brunzell & Charlie Anthe proshop@curlingseattle.org
Head Ice Maker Joe Fox icemaker@curlingseattle.org
Assistant Ice Makers Severin Larson
Dave Leinweber
 
Junior Curling Tom Violette juniors@curlingseattle.org
Membership Data Michele Bucy bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Media/Publicity Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
Open Houses April Gale-Seixeiro openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Sponsorships and Development Harry Saylor sponsorships@curlingseattle.org
Volunteers Marj Yalowicki volunteers@curlingseattle.org
Website Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org