Officers & Representatives

GCC Board Officers & Trustees

Office Name Email
President Phil Shryock
Vice President & Leagues Aaron Thompson
Treasurer Dominic Arico
Building and Operations John Rasmussen
Past President Joe Roberts
Membership Fran Walsh
Volunteer Coordination and Recognition Marissa Wright
Bonspiels Doug Kauffman

Additional Officers

Office Name Email
Secretary Jennie Dodson
Assistant Treasurer Avi Belinsky

Additional Positions

Office Name Email
Bar Paul Shafer
Bookkeeper Michele Bucy
Head Ice Maker Dave Leinweber
Assistant Ice Makers Severin Larson
Tim Eng
Don RImmer
Junior Curling Lisa Rauliuk
Media/Publicity Tom FitzGerald
Open Houses Greg Schatzman
Pro Shop Suzy Brunzell & Tim Eng
Social Media Brittney Bollay and Britt Garber
Website Doug Potter
USWCA Rep Nadyne Krienke