Senior State Championships

Granite Curling Club of Seattle

December 29-31, 2010 - Completed

Register as teams of 4 or 5 players. All participants must have reached their 50th birthday by June 30, 2010, and be a member of the WSCA through one of our member clubs. We will have both a Men's and a Women's championship if we have two or more teams entered in the respective divisions. The winner of this championship does *not* advance to the U.S. Senior Curling Championships. That event is still "sign up and go" and will take place in February of 2011 (and, for completeness, the signup deadline for U.S. Seniors is Dec 16).

Teams - 4

Team Name From Members W L Position
James Pleasants Granite CC James Pleasants, Doug Potter, Keith Schreiber, Adrian Pawlowski 4 0 Champion
Bob Knievel Granite CC Bob Knievel, Mike Carlisle, Ken Trask, Bill Ruddick 2 2  
Roger Thomas Granite CC Roger Thomas, Bob McAuley, Bob Thibodeaux, David Donnan 1 2  
Charles Smith Granite CC Charles Smith, Mitchell Hymowitz, Ethan Bradford, Jerry Foley 0 3  

Last Update: 2024 Jul 18 1:32:36 pm PDT