Officers & Representatives

GCC Board Officers & Trustees

Office Name Email
President Phil Shryock curling@curlingseattle.org
Vice President & Leagues Aaron Thompson vp@curlingseattle.org
Treasurer Dominic Arico treasurer@curlingseattle.org
Building and Operations John Rasmussen house@curlingseattle.org
Past President Joe Roberts
Membership Fran Walsh membership@curlingseattle.org
Volunteer Coordination and Recognition Marissa Wright volunteers@curlingseattle.org
Bonspiels Doug Kauffman bonspiels@curlingseattle.org

Additional Officers

Office Name Email
Secretary Jennie Dodson secretary@curlingseattle.org
Assistant Treasurer Avi Belinsky treasurer@curlingseattle.org

Additional Positions

Office Name Email
Bar Paul Shafer barmanager@curlingseattle.org
Bookkeeper Michele Bucy bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Head Ice Maker Dave Leinweber icemaker@curlingseattle.org
Assistant Ice Makers Severin Larson
Tim Eng
Don RImmer
 
Junior Curling Lisa Rauliuk juniors@curlingseattle.org
Media/Publicity Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
Open Houses Greg Schatzman openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Pro Shop Suzy Brunzell & Tim Eng proshop@curlingseattle.org
Social Media Brittney Bollay and Britt Garber socialmedia@curlingseattle.org
Website Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org
USWCA Rep Nadyne Krienke