Officers & Representatives

GCC Board Officers & Trustees

Office Name Email Responsibilities
President Ryan Doerfler president@curlingseattle.org  
Vice President Jessica Schultz vp@curlingseattle.org  
Treasurer Dominic Arico treasurer@curlingseattle.org  
Secretary Todd Schultz secretary@curlingseattle.org  
Trustee Kathy Justice kathy.justice@curlingseattle.org Leagues
Trustee Bryan Pittard bryan.pittard@curlingseattle.org Outreach
Trustee Lori Markham lori.markham@curlingseattle.org Facilities
Trustee Andrea Katkansky andrea.katkansky@curlingseattle.org Volunteers
Trustee Ashleigh Price ashleigh.price@curlingseattle.org Membership
Trustee Shannon Brown shannon.brown@curlingseattle.org Communications

Additional Staff

Position Name Email
Group Events Coordinator Alecia Burke groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Learn to Curl Events Coordinator Neal Digre openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Bookkeeper Yvonne Lavinal bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Head Ice Maker Keith Freeland icemaker@curlingseattle.org
Assistant Ice Makers Severin Larson
Tim Eng
Don Rimmer
 

For other area coordinators, see Contacts.