Officers & Representatives

GCC Board Officers & Trustees

Office Name Email Responsibilities
President Lori Markham president@curlingseattle.org  
Vice President Ryan Doerfler vp@curlingseattle.org  
Treasurer Dominic Arico treasurer@curlingseattle.org  
Secretary Bryan Pittard secretary@curlingseattle.org  
Trustee Ethan Bradford house@curlingseattle.org House
Trustee Phil Shryock communications@curlingseattle.org Communications
Trustee Lisa Rauliuk juniors@curlingseattle.org Outreach, Juniors
Trustee Jessica Schultz volunteers@curlingseattle.org Membership, Volunteers
Trustee Kathy Justice bonspiels@curlingseattle.org Leagues, Bonspiels
Trustee Will Dimmit development@curlingseattle.org Competitive Development

Additional Staff

Position Name Email
Bookkeeper Yvonne Lavinal bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Head Ice Maker Dave Leinweber icemaker@curlingseattle.org
Assistant Ice Makers Severin Larson
Tim Eng
Don Rimmer
 

For other area coordinators, see Contacts.