Contacts

Email

Email is the best way to reach us. If you have specific questions, try contacting one of the individuals listed below. They'll be glad to help!

Questions About Contact Email
Bar Paul Shafer barmanager@curlingseattle.org
Bonspiels Kathy Justice bonspiels@curlingseattle.org
Building & Facilities Chris Sherry house@curlingseattle.org
Competitive Development Will Dimmit development@curlingseattle.org
Group Events Alecia Burke groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Icemaker Dave Leinweber icemaker@curlingseattle.org
Juniors Program Lisa Rauliuk juniors@curlingseattle.org
Junior Learn to Curl Lisa Rauliuk juniorltc@curlingseattle.org
Leagues Kathy Justice leaguesmgr@curlingseattle.org
Lockers Lisa Rugen lockers@curlingseattle.org
Membership Jessica Schultz membership@curlingseattle.org
Learn to Curls Neal Digre openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Press Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
ProShop Suzy Brunzell & Tim Eng proshop@curlingseattle.org
Social Media Communications Committee socialmedia@curlingseattle.org
Treasurer Dominic Arico treasurer@curlingseattle.org
Volunteers Jessica Schultz volunteers@curlingseattle.org
Webmaster Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org
Anything Else Ryan Doerfler curling@curlingseattle.org

Mailing Address

Granite Curling Club
PO Box 33057
Seattle, WA 98133

Street Address

Don't send mail to this address.

1440 N 128th Street
Seattle, WA 98133

Phone

(206) 362-2446

This phone line does not connect to a direct person or office, and the voicemail is checked every 48 hours excluding weekends and holidays. For a quicker response, please utilize the appropriate email above.