2015 International Tankard

Evergreen Curling Club

March 20-22, 2015 - Completed

The International Tankard is a partnership of Region 11 of CurlBC and the Washington State Curling Association. Curling Clubs Nominate worthy volunteers from British Columbia (24) and the United States (24) to attend this special event to be recognized and participate in a weekend of friendly competition and curling fellowship.

Teams - 12

Team Name Members W L T
Canada 8 8 2
C1 Bob Asher (Golden Ears Winter Club), Amber Dufour (Comox Valley CC), Cindy Brar (Juan de Fuca CC), Tony Todosychuk (Gibsons CC) 3 0 0
C2 Susanne Whalley (Marpole CC), Jen Werhun (Langley CC), Kevin Perry (Port Moody CC), Al Kersey (BC Region 11) 1 1 1
C6 Betty Dharmasetia (Richmond CC), Liz Goldenberg (North Shore Winter Club), Nigel Easton (Langley CC), Dave Barratt (Gibsons CC) 1 1 1
C3 Marie McKay (Juan de Fuca CC), Sherry Freeman (Mission Granite CC), Peter Muir (BC Region 11), Brad Lowe (Marpole CC) 1 2 0
C4 Bev Asher (Golden Ears Winter Club), Andrew Tully (Royal City CC), Barb Long (Chilliwack CC), Garth Phillips (North Shore Winter Club) 1 2 0
C5 Kelly Keitel (Royal City CC), Neil Long (Chilliwack CC), Hans Dharmasetia (Richmond CC), Kate Barratt (Gibsons CC) 1 2 0
USA 8 8 2
U5 Brian Gore (Granite CC), Garry Stasiuk (Evergreen CC), Art Placek (Evergreen CC), Joel Russ (WSCA) 3 0 0
U2 Charlie Boddy (Lilac CC), Karen Fairley (Evergreen CC), Mike Cassidy (Orange County CC), Beth LeBeau (WSCA) 2 1 0
U4 Doug Lawson (Granite CC), Dana Watson (Evergreen CC), Kenn Clulow (Evergreen CC), Chris Parsons (Granite CC) 2 1 0
U1 Karen Brattesani (Granite CC), Scott Klinkhammer (Evergreen CC), John Tryon (Orange Count CC), Chris Hoffman (Granite CC) 1 2 0
U3 Diana Hoffman (Granite CC), Ron Fairley (Evergreen CC), Lee Banville (Missoula CC), Doug Potter (Granite CC) 0 2 1
U6 Laurel Haigh Gore (Granite CC), Eric Hemesath (Evergreen CC), Wes Seeger (San Francisco Bay Area CC), Paul Shafer (Granite CC) 0 2 1

Last Update: 2024 Jul 12 11:01:14 am PDT